NAAC-Accredited 'A++' - Grade 2(f) & 12(B) status (UGC) |ISO
9001:2015 Certified | FIST Funded (DST) SIRO(DSIR)


Awards - Student Awards

ISTE Best Student Chapter Award - 2015

Every year, The Indian Society for Technical Education (ISTE ) appreciates the best students from each chapter for their valuable contributions. For the year 2015, the best student award was given to Mr.K.Ashokkumar of Final Year, B.E. Mechanical Engineering of Sona College of Technology as an appreciation for his overall performance in Academic, Extracurricular, Project design and active involvement in ISTE Chapter Activities and other related events.

His Excellent to success was congratulated by the Sona College’s Chairman Shri.C.Valliyappa, Principal Dr.V. Jayaprakash, Director – Academics Dr.C.V.Koushik, The Head of Mechanical Department Dr.R.Venkatesan and ISTE Staff Coordinator Dr.S.P.Shantharajan. 

iste best student award 2015