Controller of Examinations

Examination hallExamination hallExamination hallExamination hall

Controller of Examinations

The office of “The Controller of Examinations” has been established from the month of September 2010 since the conferment of Autonomous to the institution.

Bearers of the office of “The Controller of Examinations”

1 Dr. S. Radjarejesri Controller of  Examinations
2 Mr. S. Lakshmanakumar Assistant Controller of  Examinations
3 Mr. M. Venkatesh Assistant Controller of  Examinations
4 Mr. N. Sudakar Section Officer
5 Mr. G. Jayakumar Section Officer
6 Ms.M.G.Vijayalakshmi Asst. Section Officer
7 Mr. K. Sakthivel Programmer
8 Mr. R. Sivakumar Programmer
9 Mr. S. Muthukumar Sec. Assistant
10 Mr. N. MuraliKrishnan Tr.Junior Assistant
11 Mr. A. Gangadharan Tr.Junior Assistant
12 Mr. M. Saravanan Tr.Junior Assistant
13 Mr. K. Senthil kumar Office Assistant

The Controller of Examinations,
Sona College of Technology,
Sona nagar,
Thiyagarajar Polytechnic College road,
Salem-636 005.
Enquiry: 0427 – 4099910 / 9442110336