Sona’s students bagged gold medal in Senior wrestling championship, Erode

Mr.S.Krishnakumar (III year FT),  Mr.L.Gnanaprakash (III year FT), Mr.J.Arivin (III year FT), Mr.K.Thangarasu(III year CIVIL) bagged gold medal and  Mr.K.Ashok (III year FT) bagged bronze medal in the senior wrestling championship tournament held at Erode on 4th  and 5th of August, 2018. Also they won the overall championship in the tournament.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *